4 comments on “One of those days…

  1. Have I ever wanted to be? Sweetie, I am a badass. Although, I do occasionally wallow in the pool of self-pity. But it smells so I don’t stay long.

    Your poor girl! Kids can be so resilient and I think we often project our fears/worries on them. O_o She’s a mini super hero.

    Like

    • Don’t be bragging about your baddassness. Wait, no, brag away my dear! I envy you. I am only a badass in another reality lol.

      My projecting is going to drive me batty! Or her one of these days.

      Like

Leave a Reply

