6 comments on “Summer Goals

  1. Small steps, AJ. Now my off sprung have off sprung (well one anyway – the lawyer is grown but not flown) I can now just about recall without shaking my horror at the time when I drew the short straw, movie-wise and had to take the two of them and six friends to see Pokémon the Movie… arghhhh. One critic recommended taking your torch and tax return as it would be more fun: how right. My summer’s writing plans are to have one book ready to publish but since I’ve had that on my shopping list for at least 18 months I’m expecting many more excuses to get in the way… It’s a fun process…

    Like

    • Taking eight kids to the theatre is a horror all on it’s own, no matter the movie!
      Having one book ready to publish has been my goal since I started writing lol. Good luck!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

